Poul Due Jensen
Innovation Award

Are you a Grundfos employee? And do you have a great idea or an amazing project, which deserves to be noticed? Or do you have a colleague who has done something truly inventive? Then you can apply or nominate someone for the Poul Due Jensen Innovation Award.

Innovation Award Winners

How are the winners selected?
The nominations are evaluated by the jury:

Jens Moberg, Chairman, Grundfos Holding A/S
Peter Elvekær, Chief Technology Specialist, Grundfos
Morten Bach Jensen, Group Vice President, HVAC OEM, Grundfos
Fredrik Östbye, Vice President, Digital Transformation, Grundfos

The jury meets in June to select up to three finalists. All applicants will be notified in July/August whether or not they are among the finalists.

The Innovation Award is awarded at the Grundfos Prize Ceremony in October.

The first Innovation Award was awarded by the Foundation in 2013.

Related content: – The Grundfos Prize